PO BOX 64 BRISBANE MKT ROCKLEA QLD 4106 | ABN 30 815 638 618 | ACN 140 309 888 info@jacarandahousing.com.au (07) 3392 8848

Board of Directors and CEO

Jacaranda Housing is governed by a skill-based Board of Directors comprising of three housed tenant directors and independent directors. Our Board has many skills and experiences which are utilised to provide a high level of strategic planning for the continued growth of Jacaranda Housing.

Our website is currently undergoing updates and maintenance and we will update this page shortly. Thank you for your interest and we encourage you to visit again. Please look up the ACNC for information on our current directors in the meantime.  www.acnc.gov.au